Distribuir contenido

INTEGRANTES

Nombre del Docente Grado Correo electrónico Horario de consulta
Alejandra López Gómez Grado 5 alopez@psico.edu.uy Martes 12:30 a 13:30 Leer más
Anabel Lilian Beniscelli Grado 3 abeniscelli@psico.edu.uy Lunes 12:30 a 13:30 Leer más
Anaclara Falco Grado 1 afalco@psico.edu.uy Leer más
Carolina Farías Grado 2 cfarias@psico.edu.uy Viernes 11 a 12 Leer más
Christiane Arrivillaga Grado 1 carrivillaga@psico.edu.uy Lunes 11 a 12 Leer más
Daniel Camparo Avila Grado 2 dcamparo@psico.edu.uy Miércoles 11 a 12 Leer más
Daniela Carolina Díaz Grado 3 ddiaz@psico.edu.uy Martes 10 a 11 Leer más
Eduardo Sivori Martínez Grado 3 esivori@psico.edu.uy Lunes 17 a 18 Leer más
Fernando Rodríguez Grado 2 frodriguez@psico.edu.uy Vienres 17:30 a 18:30 Leer más
Fiorella Nesta Grado 1 fnesta@psico.edu.uy Jueves 16 a 17 Leer más
Gonzalo Gelpi Grado 1 ggelpi@psico.edu.uy Miércoles 12:30 a 13:30 Leer más
Graciela Loarche Guerra Grado 3 gloarche@psico.edu.uy Lunes 20 a 21 Leer más
José Eduardo Viera Grado 4 eviera@psico.edu.uy Martes 17 a 18 Leer más
Luis Emilio Gimenez Grado 4 luisg@psico.edu.uy Jueves 14 a 15 Leer más
Maria Alejandra Arias Grado 3 marias@psico.edu.uy Lunes 14 a 15 Leer más
María Eugenia Viñar Grado 2 mevinar@psico.edu.uy Martes 16 a 17 Leer más
María Julia Perea Grado 3 mjperea@psico.edu.uy Vienres 11 a 12 Leer más
María Luisa Ituarte Grado 1 mituarte@psico.edu.uy Miércoles 11 a 12 Leer más
Mariana Pereira Grado 1 mpereira@psico.edu.uy Miércoles 15:30 a 16:30 Leer más
Martín Couto Grado 2 mcouto@psico.edu.uy Jueves 15:30 a 16:30 Leer más
Mª Celia Robaina Grado 3 maceliarobaina@psico.edu.uy Jueves 17 a 18 Leer más
Mª Gabriela Russo Grado 1 mrusso@psico.edu.uy Martes 14 a 15 Leer más
Mª Josefa Pimienta Grado 5 mpim@psico.edu.uy Jueves 12:30 a 13:30 Leer más
Mª Verónica Pigurina Grado 2 vpigurina@psico.edu.uy En Regional Norte Leer más
Nicolás Brunet Grado 3 nbrunet@psico.edu.uy Jueves 11 a 12 Leer más
Nutarel Pascoll Grado 1 npascoll@psico.edu.uy Martes 14 a 15 Leer más
Pablo López Grado 3 plopez@psico.edu.uy Lunes 15:30 a 16:30 Leer más
Raquel Galeotti Grado 2 galeotti@psico.edu.uy Jueves 13 a 14 Leer más
Rossana Blanco Falero Grado 3 rblanco@psico.edu.uy Jueves 17:30 a 18:30 Leer más
Sabrina Rossi Grado 2 srossi@psico.edu.uy *Licencia Leer más
Sandra Silveira Grado 2 ssilveira@psico.edu.uy Jueves 18:30 a 19:30 Leer más
Victor Alberto Giorgi Grado 5 victorg@psico.edu.uy Martes 18 a 19 Leer más
Viviana Rey Grado 1 vrey@psico.edu.uy Leer más
Zulema Suarez Grado 2 zsuarez@psico.edu.uy Martes 16 a 17 Leer más